Login or Register

 

Executive Committee

EURAF's Executive Committee is composed of the Executive Board (elected by EURAF's General Assembly) and the National Delegates (elected by the national associations nz online that are members of EURAF).


Executive Board

President

Mª Rosa Mosquera Losada (Spain) - mrosa [dot] mosquera [dot] losada [at] usc [dot] es (mrosa.mosquera.losada at usc.es)

Deputy President

Gerry Lawson (UK)gerrylawson [at] ntlworld [dot] com (gerrylawson at ntlworld.com)

Secretary

Joana Amaral Paulo (Portugal) - joanaap [at] isa [dot] ulisboa [dot] pt (joanaap at isa.ulisboa.pt)

Deputy Secretary

Anastasia Pantera (Greece) - panteranatasa [at] gmail [dot] com ( )panteranatasa [at] gmail [dot] com (panteranatasa at gmail.com)

Treasurer

Fabien Balaguer (France) - f [dot] balaguer [at] cmail [dot] cat (f.balaguer at cmail.cat)

Deputy Treasurer

Jeroen Watté (Belgium) - jeroen [at] wervel [dot] be (jeroen at wervel.be)

 

National delegates and sub-delegates

Belgium

Bert Reubens - bert [dot] reubens [at] ilvo [dot] vlaanderen [dot] be (bert.reubens at ilvo.vlaanderen.be)

Olivier Baudryolivier [dot] baudry [at] mail [dot] be (olivier.baudry at mail.be)

Bulgaria

Emil Popov - emilpopov99 at hotmail.com

Vania Georgieva Kachova - vania_kachova [at] abv [dot] bg (vania_kachova)vania_kachova [at] abv [dot] bg ( at abv.bg)

Czech Republic

Bohdan Lojka - lojka [at] ftz [dot] czu [dot] cz (lojka at ftz.czu.cz)

France

Alain Canet - a [dot] canet [at] ap32 [dot] fr (a.canet at ap32.fr)

Yousri Hannachi yousri [dot] hannachi [at] apca [dot] chambagri [dot] fr (yousri.hannachi at apca.chambagri.fr)

Germany

Norbert Lamersdorf - nlamers [at] gwdg [dot] de (nlamers at gwdg.de)

Heinrich Spiecker - instww [at] uni-freiburg [dot] de (instww at uni-freiburg.de)

Greece

Konstantinos Mantzanas - konman [at] for [dot] auth [dot] gr (konman at for.auth.gr)

Hungary Andrea Vityivityi [dot] andrea [at] gmail [dot] com (vityi.andrea at gmail.com)
Italy

Andrea Pisanelli - andrea [dot] pisanelli [at] ibaf [dot] cnr [dot] it (andrea.pisanelli at ibaf.cnr.it)

Adolfo Rosatiadolfo [dot] rosati [at] crea [dot] gov [dot] it (adolfo.rosati at crea.gov.it)

Kosovo

Sami Kryeziu - sami [dot] kryeziu [at] agrovet-ks [dot] com (sami.kryeziu at agrovet-ks.com)

Poland

Robert Borek - rborek [at] iung [dot] pulawy [dot] pl (rborek at iung.pulawy.pl)

Portugal

João HN Palma - joaopalma [at] isa [dot] ulisboa [dot] pt (joaopalma at isa.ulisboa.pt)

Josep Crous Duran - jcrous [at] isa [dot] ulisboa [dot] pt (jcrous at isa.ulisboa.pt)

Spain

Óscar Crespo Pinillos - oscarcrespop [at] gmail [dot] com (oscarcrespop )oscarcrespop [at] gmail [dot] com (at gmail.com)

Manuel Bertomeu - mbergar [at] unex [dot] es (mbergar at unex.es)

Sweden

Johanna Björklund - johanna [dot] bjorklund [at] oru [dot] se (johanna.bjorklund at oru.se)

Switzerland 

Felix Herzog - felix [dot] herzog [at] art [dot] admin [dot] ch (felix.herzog at art.admin.ch)

Mareike Jäger - Mareike [dot] Jaeger [at] agridea [dot] ch (Mareike.Jaeger at agridea.ch)

The Netherlands 

Mark Vonk - mark [at] duinboeren [dot] nl (mark at duinboeren.nl)

Emiel Anssems - emiel [at] duinboeren [dot] nl (emiel at duinboeren.nl)

UK

Jo Smith - jo [dot] s [at] organicresearchcentre [dot] com (jo.s at organicresearchcentre.com)

Mike Strachan - mike [dot] strachan [at] forestry [dot] gsi [dot] gov [dot] uk (mike.strachan at forestry.gsi.gov.uk)

Ukraine

Vasyl Y. Yukhnovskyi - yukhnov [at] ukr [dot] net (yukhnov at ukr.net)

Ganna O. Lobchenkolobchenko [at] nubip [dot] edu [dot] ua (lobchenko at nubip.edu.ua)

English